Select language, opens an overlay

Swimming Back to Trout River

a Novel
Title rated 4.05 out of 5 stars, based on 10 ratings
"A gorgeous literary novel with historical elements set against the brutal Cultural Revolution in China, the novel follows the patriarch of an immigrant family as he desperately attempts to reunite his clan before his precocious daughter's momentous twelfth birthday--for fans of Min Jin Lee, Jean Kwok, Lisa Ko, and Fatima…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title