Select language, opens an overlay

New Kid

Title rated 4.25 out of 5 stars, based on 601 ratings
Current format, Graphic Novel, 2019, Available .
Current format, Graphic Novel, 2019, Available . Offered in 0 more formats


Winner of the Newbery Medal, Coretta Scott King Author Award, and Kirkus Prize for Young Readers' Literature!

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title