Select language, opens an overlay

Newbery Medal

Awarded annually to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.

Filter Results by...

Brown Girl Dreaming
Book - 2014 Honor, 2015
Nominees: Jacqueline Woodson
811 .54 WOO
Available in some locations
El Deafo
Graphic Novel - 2014 Honor, 2015
Nominees: Cece Bell
921 BEL
Available in some locations
The Crossover
Book - 2014 Winner, 2015
Nominees: Kwame Alexander
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app03 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top