Gold Dagger Award

Awarded annually by the Crime Writers' Association in the U.K. for the best crime novel of the year.

68 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
The Levanter Book
The Steam Pig Book
Young Man I Think You're Dying Book
A Pride of Heroes Book
Skin Deep Book
Murder Against the Grain Book
A Long Way to Shiloh Book
The Far Side of the Dollar Book
The Perfect Murder Book
The Spy Who Came in From the Cold Book - 1978 1963 Coward, McCann & Geoghegan FIC LE C
When I Grow Rich Book
The Spoilt Kill Book
The Night of Wenceslas Book
Passage of Arms Book
Someone from the Past Book
The Colour of Murder Book - 2019 Poisoned Pen Press FIC SYM
The Second Man Book
The Little Walls Book - 1955 Hodder FIC GRA
Page 2 of 2